wrdeer

Warren is in the house

In Uncategorized on October 17, 2009 at 7:26 pm

Welcome to  warren’s blog. This is really just a dumping ground for things I think are cool but that don’t  make the grade or arent relevent for my main blog : http://urbanascetic.wordpress.com/

I really will  post all kinds of stuff here,  I love  books, films, poetry, art and technology. My main interestets are Learning, Human diversity, systems thinking and philosophy.

This is really just a personal blog mostly for my own amusment but I will try to  write or link some cool, amusing or thought provoking stuff whenever I get the opportunity.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

