wrdeer

When Weird is Normal

In Uncategorized on November 16, 2009 at 1:25 pm

Cartoon from Virus Comix  

I was sent a link to a funny story on my life is average by a friend.
As I read the stories there not too many of them struck me as average. 
Normality was anything but normal.

That set me to thinking, just what is normal/ average ? when it comes to people the description just doesn't seem to fit.

Who is this average Joe I hear so much about? When you actually meet Joe in person he's never that average.  

We all have similarities but no one's alike we are all unique. 

The comics right I don't think I've ever met an average person in my entire life.

Posted via email from Urban Ascetic

Leave a Reply

